Osage FFA Awards

These are our awards for the 2018-2019 contest season

and additional awards given at spring banquet.  This page is updated every May after State Convention with all of our results for the contests. 

Follow us on Facebook to stay up-to-date with our chapter.

Honorary Members

Cindy & Dave Klaes

Keith & Gena Meitner

American FFA Degree

Adam Koch

Creed Speaking

Ayla Kline

Conduct of Meetings

Ben Popp, Hannah Koch,

MaryAnn Fox, Emma Lindeland, Skye Pozanc, Josie Keck, Allison Schallock

Job Interview

Ally Mullenbach

Ag Sales

Garrett Meitner

Public Speaking

Josie Popp

Extemporaneous Speaking

Nolan Byrnes

Top Freshmen

Academic Recognition

Mary Ann Fox

Top Sophomore

Academic Recognition

Mary Miller

Top Junior

Academic Recognition

Ryan Adams

Top Fruit Sales

Noah Sletten

Top Senior

Academic Recognition

Josie Popp

Rising Sun Award

To someone who show leadership potential and growth

Mary Ann Fox

Workhorse Award

To someone who always lends a hand and works hard

Kourtney Chambers

Unity Award

To someone who always lends a hand and works hard

Kaylee Klaes

Washington Award

To someone who has outstanding record keeping

Chloe Goodale

Red, White, & Blue Award

To someone who promotes and talks highly of our chapter

Garrison Gerdts

Shield of Friendship Award

To someone who always keeps a positive attitude

Garrett Meitner

Archive Award

To someone who is organized and preserves our history

Ayla Kline

Beef Proficiency

Shelby Blake

Swine Proficiency

Cody Adams

Sheep Proficiency

Ryan Adams

Chapter Star Placement

Chloe Goodale

Chapter Star Ag Production

Mary Miller

Chapter Star Agribusiness

Madison Wagner

Outstanding Senior

Josie Popp

Star Greenhand

Emma Lindeland

We are so excited that you are here and learning more about the Osage FFA!

Stay Connected with Osage FFA
If you have questions or notice that we are missing anything, please contact us.

Osage High School

Address: 820 Sawyer Drive

Osage, Iowa 50461

Phone: 641-732-3102

Osage Ag Department

Advisor: Ms. Meyer

E-mail: malayne.meyer@osage.k12.ia.us


© 2023 by Osage FFA. Proudly created with Wix.com